Application: Marleys

• Hello all, I'm Tom (ign: Marleys), 21 from England. I have been playing Minecraft since beta 1.8 so just over 9 years now and in that time have played on multiple realms and servers, recently I was a mod on a SMP server but stepped down from the role as I did not like the way the server was moving. The idea and passion I can see going into your server is massively inspiring especially to a player who enjoys giving all his builds character and lore. In my life outside of Minecraft, I am an architectural student at university along with working part time as a lifeguard. I also have an interest in many fantasy settings, such as Warhammer, Warcraft, League of Legends and ASOIAF.

Lore:
    Massacre at Sentinel Hill
    Baron Alberich Bluhm glared at the gates of Sentinel Hill as they closed with the coming of dusk, hating the fact he had to hide behind his walls every night. For four generations his town had suffered the constant attacks from beasts of the night making stepping out beyond the tall stone walls of Sentinel Hill after dark a death sentence, causing a once proud and prosperous town to cower in fear and diminish to nothing but a shadow of its former glory.
    Feeling the presence of another Alberich tor his gaze from the gates to meet the eyes of the town scholar,
    " Blood moon comes in tomorrow night my liege" croaked the scholar, the blood moon had been all the scholar had spoken about for weeks claiming they could use it to turn the tide for the town and strike back against the night. The Baron grumbled brushing off the reminder, not knowing weather to trust the man but knowing he may not have much choice.
    " I am aware Delin, while your knowledge may be useful, do not forget who is the commander here" said the Baron bearing down on the scholar, asserting his authority to the clear displeasure of his subordinate.