New Member Application: Robin

• Commoner

Hello!

My name is Robin and i’m a 19 year old male from Sweden. I spend my sparetime playing minecraft or other videogames. I’ve been playing minecraft since 2013 and been on a couple of servers before but none has been in vanilla. Most of them has been Pixelmon or about magic. I’ve never owned a server before and i often start building projects when i’m playing minecraft. Like building myself a fancy little home (Often medieval style or viking).

My character: My real name is Robin, I'm a simple poor peasant, tending to the wheat fields for most of my known life, trying to survive in this harsh world. Ever since I was a child I've wanted to serve and fight for his former lord that once saved my life from bandits many years ago. I'm in my 20th and taller than most of the people around me. Every other day after work, I practice sword fighting in hope that one day, one chance, that my liege would recognize me and make me a soldier for his garrison.
    I once had a wife, she had passed earlier in the year due to childbirth. After her death, I just became ever more motivated than I was before to get noticed and instated by my lord. Even it it means giving up mine for his.

ok.jpg

I took this with my phone and it was my first ship i ever built.

• Baron

Hello there Robin, I just have a few questions I want to ask you. Different lieges might take interest in your responses.

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?
    What race do you like to roleplay/worldbuild in?
    Do you have a general understanding of progression in this server?
    What fantasy world would you say you are most inspired by?

P.S I would add more build pictures as you go, the more and more you add, the more lieges will take interest in your application.

• Commoner

My favorite colors is Orange, blue and red

Human

I have some idea of the progression, i've read the forum.

Lord of the rings or Game of thrones

ok 2.jpg