New Member Application: Ari

• Knight

Hi there!
    My name is Mario, call me Ari, I am 17 years old, Swiss, and live in Japan at the moment.
    My Minecraft name is "Ari_sama"

I am not good at writing stories so i hope you can forgive me.
    My character is a pretty regular guy, human (at least he seems human), male, young, slim build, average height (there's not really a difference in height in minecraft, is there). The only abnormal thing to note, is that he is never seen without wearing his mask. some speculate he might be unspeakably ugly, others say his mask holds some kind of mystic power.
    His name is Ari (wow such creative).
    Ari is a very quiet, peaceful character, not thinking highly of fights or warfare. One thing he loves to do, however, is build. He will gladly accept many building projects and doesn't mind gathering resources for his work.

I've been familiar with Minecraft since some time in 2009 and bought the game myself in 2012. I've always loved building, often in creative, but building in survival, especially if it's in multiplayer, has always super fun for me. I've played on some survival multiplayer servers before but not with as much lore as this has. I'm looking forward to hopefully becoming a member here.
    I would say I'm a decent builder, not high tier, but I know how to do things with blocks.
    Here are some things I've built in the past, sadly, I don't have any of my old Minecraft worlds with me here.
    https://imgur.com/a/mdNg4uT

• Baron

Okay! Hello Ari
    I've got a few questions to ask you, these questions will assist in helping other lieges gauge what type of builder/personal you are:
    So what are your favorite colors?
    What's your favorite wood in Minecraft?
    What race do you prefer in worldbuilding? (humans, dwarves, elves, etc.)
    What fantasy world do you say that you are most inspired by?

• Knight

@Loric
    oh, these are hard!