PSIness11's Application

1. Hey, I'm PSIness11. I'm 19. I'm currently a college student on the east coast and I'm honestly tired of playing single player or looking for servers, and I want to join an SMP that just has something really good to keep me coming back. I have a good about of experience with Minecraft and building stuff, and I love creative writing so I can make lore pretty easy. I do prefer the survival and advancement side, but I'm always down to build cool stuff.

2. Lore writing skills:

"There are the ones in this world that are content with their situation, not ever wanting anything more than they have. There are the ones that desire more power and will lie, cheat, and steal to get any amount of it. Those are the broken ones, and Valen was far from broken. He wasn't content, nor did he desire for power over others. He desired, something different. A safe haven, an escape from his past. And he was willing to build it with his own two hands if he had to. And thus, Helmhold came to be."

1. Screenshots of my best build.

https://imgur.com/a/MLceidY

• Baron

Hello there PSIness, I just have a few questions I want to ask you. Different lieges might take an interest in your responses.

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?
    What race do you like to roleplay/world build in?
    Do you have a general understanding of progression in this server?
    What fantasy world would you say you are most inspired by?
    What's your favorite biome to build in?
    What's your favorite type of wood in Minecraft?

P.S I would add more lore as you go, the more and more you add, the more lieges will take interest in your application.

• @Loric

In order

Red/Black/Brown/White

Elves/Humans

A general understanding yes.

Dungeons and Dragons

Mountain/Jungle

Spruce.

• Baron

Also, if you have anymore builds that you would be willing to post that would be great! I feel the lore might need to have more substance in it before I feel comfortable voting.

• Minister Duke