Gjtow's Application

• Hello, my name is George, my Minecraft and Discord usernames are Gjtow and I am 17 from Melbourne. I have been playing Minecraft since 2011.
    I have been making a hard sci-fi world since 2017. I am very much interested in making realistic structures and ships

I, Calius Lonbar, am a stone mason of dwarven origin. I have travelled to many realms and built structures for many people and I wish to settle down in a fine realm for the rest of my days.

I hail from a village beyond drawn maps known as Piol which as of the current year is in ruins due to it being pillaged and burned long after I had left. I am currently in the possession of my parents' corpses and I am looking for a place to bury them.

Here is a great example of my style
    https://imgur.com/a/QZd0zMF

• Baron

Hello there George, I just have a few questions I want to ask you. Different lieges might take an interest in your responses.

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?
    What race do you like to roleplay/world build in?
    Do you have a general understanding of progression in this server?
    What fantasy world would you say you are most inspired by?
    What's your favorite biome to build in?
    What's your favorite type of wood in Minecraft?

P.S I would add more lore as you go, the more and more you add, the more lieges will take interest in your application.

• Baron

@Gjtow Hi George

I won't pretend to understand your maths but I like your backstory as tragic as it may be

• @Loric
    My favourite colours are orange, yellow and red
    I like roleplaying as dwarves because I am short
    I think so? Is it in the charter?
    I am most inspired by Lord Of The Rings and The Elder Scrolls
    My favourite biome to build in is mountains without trees
    My favourite type of wood is Spruce because it is not too light or too dark

• Baron

I think having more build pictures, like houses, would make me more comfortable in voting for you.

• This post is deleted!