deadrory Application

• Viscount

Hi! I'm Chase. I am a high school senior, graduating in 9 days. I am 18. I will be attending the University of South Dakota this coming fall to pursue my bachelors in Communication Studies w/ Secondary Education Certification. I will also be minoring in ESL. I am very passionate about foreign language and culture, writing, and drawing. Of course, I am also passionate about Minecraft. As a writer, I tend to write along the fantasy genre. With that said, worldbuilding is genuinely my favorite thing to do. It is simply wonderful to play god, and create the world of your dreams, your nightmares, or somewhere in between. I have indeed incorporated my ideas onto a Minecraft server a few times, although relatively small, due to working on the projects on my own. I live in Iowa, Central Time Zone.

My character is Elias. Timid, reluctant, though intelligent and creative. Skilled in the arcane arts, Elias is capable of transformation magic as well as healing spells and other peaceful magics. Lightweight and agile, he can outrun a griffin and many other fae. Elias hails from the town of Erybis, a small, isolated city state in the far west. He has elected to leave home and explore Candarion for a cure, as his god has fallen ill. None of his herbs or concoctions have been successful. If his god falls, havoc will encroach upon Erybis, as the Green Man has been the sole protector of the town. Elias will do anything to save his town.
    --- This is a character I just generated along with a new arc for a lore excerpt I wrote last night. Let me know if you would like to read it.

Here is a link to some of my builds.
    https://deadrory.imgbb.com/?list=images&sort=date_desc&page=2&params_hidden[userid]=g72l&params_hidden[from]=user&seek=5sNZ4kr

• Baron

Hello there Chase, I just have a few questions I want to ask you. Different lieges might take an interest in your responses.

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?