Lcxlopp's Application

• Hi, my name is Thomas and I come from Melbourne, Australia. I'm currently 17 (18 in just over a week) and I've been playing Minecraft since around early 2011. I am a friend of recent applicant Gjtow/George's and I've taken an interest in joining this community as well. My favourite colour palette includes orange, red grey, and blue. I'm currently studying English language, Biology, and German mostly. Most of my online aliases are 'lcxlopp' but my Minecraft username is 'Cannonball_Man'.

Currently I am still fleshing out my character, and I'll be posting the backstory very soon in this thread. In the meantime, here are some constructions that myself and George (Gjtow) have made on our personal spigot server. We participated in these constructions together, and they represent the culmination of collaborative ideas myself and George worked on together over the course of a few months.

(A few of the images have missing buildings and other constructions due to the screenshots being taken during the process of construction over the past few months.)
    https://imgur.com/a/xd03pMs

-Also take note that the images are still uploading at the time of writing and Australian internet is potato-mode tonight so it might be between an hour and several weeks before they're ready

• Baron

Hello there Lcxlopp, I just have a few questions I want to ask you. Different lieges might take an interest in your responses.

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?
    What race do you like to roleplay/world build in?
    Do you have a general understanding of progression in this server?
    What fantasy world would you say you are most inspired by?
    What's your favorite biome to build in?
    What's your favorite type of wood in Minecraft?

P.S I would add more lore as you go, the more and more you add, the more lieges will take interest in your application

• Baron

Also, I cant access the imgur link that you provided.

• This post is deleted!

• Baron