breakthebrad application

• Howdy! My name is Brad, i'm just about 17, live up here in Canada and i've been playing minecraft probably since 2011-ish. My first introduction was the horrific free trial of the pocket edition on my Nana's ipad, and it's all pretty much history from there onward.

My character's name is Nico Castleano, the recently exiled son of the famed ex-knight known as The Reckoner. Nico was accused of using his power as a prince to conspire to kill the King of Mordawn, and was put on trial for Regicide. He was subsequently found guilty by the High Court of Mordawn, due to the false testimony of a Grunish sell sword named Darwin. This "testimony" suggested that Nico had hired Darwin to distract the King's Guards in the dead of night, giving Nico time needed to slit the King's throat while he slept. Darwin's account goes on to suggest that Nico's motive for Regicide was to fuel the increasingly growing tensions between the people of Mordawn and the neighboring kingdom of Grune.

Despite all the evidence to the contrary and Nico's fervent denial, he was sentenced to death by beheading in a fortnights time. Come the day of his trial, Nico's father The Reckoner deceived his way into the dungeons, rescuing his son from a premature fate and sending him off to hide in the forests of Grune. disguised a simple farmer. Nico sworn to find and kill Darwin the sell sword, prove himself innocent of his charges, and finally reclaim his rightful place as a Prince Of Mordawn.

As far as minecraft builds go, i don't have any really on my new account (due to me losing my old one) but here's a picture of a cultist pyramid i was working on last night.

cult.PNG )

I look forward to hearing from you 🙂

• Baron

Hello there Brad, I just have a few questions I want to ask you. Different lieges might take an interest in your responses.

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?
    What race do you like to roleplay/world build in?