Samfries_Taranoc's Application

• Commoner

Hi! I'm Sam (Age 16), and I'm a relatively experienced Minecraft builder who loves to worldbuild! I hail from the West of England (GMT/BST) and my hobbies include playing and composing music, programming, reading, video games (of course), and worldbuilding( especially Conlanging - see an example below.). My MC in-game name is "Samfries_Taranoc", and my style of worldbuilding is inspired by Tolkien, Dunsany, and Asimov, especially focusing on the cultures and politics of my world.

<lore>
    Īlēfoheko Candarion! Lūme ītu āʻite <Tara Sāmi> lume lēme ītu āʻite <Sām>!

Hello Candarion! I'm called "Tara Sāmi" but you can call me Sam! I come from the Kēnei Archipelago, looking to find a job in new realms to the west of my homeland. I journeyed to this land looking for a place to settle down, without the Clans or the endemic segregation of my homeland, where all immigrants are relegated to slums and menial labour. Though my position, as a native, was a privileged one, my eyes were opened to the disgusting nature of the ideology espoused on those crowded shores, and I resolved that I should escape that prison of gleaming spires which I had been raised in, the Citadel of Kēnei.

Under the pretence of a mission to research the languages of foreign lands for my Alma Mater, The Kēnei Language Institute, I set sail Nine moons ago, and don't intend to return. I'm looking for a place to live peacefully and equally with all, and to be able to continue these "studies" that I may not be hunted down.
    </lore>

Click here to find some examples of my builds
    (All made in creative, and using a modified Dokucraft Resource Pack)
    (My best survival build was deleted when a server reset, and I don't have any pictures of it.)

Thanks for looking at my application!

-Sam

• Baron

Hello there, I just have a few questions I want to ask you. Different lieges might take an interest in your responses.

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?