Isidora Lazeli's Application

• Hello all! My name is Stephanie, y’all can call me Steph. I’ve survived 21 years on this planet, living that whole time in the center of the US of A, Kansas (CST). My minecraft username is 2Moth4Man. And just for those of you who don’t know, I’m Kalo’s girlfriend.
    I haven’t played Minecraft much, my expertise goes as far as playing the phone app for a little bit a few years ago, and then downloading the actual PC version last week.
    Most of the expertise that I have is in writing. I’ve been writing for years now, I have 3 big book ideas that I’ve been working on, with focus on character creation and world building. However, a lot of the writing that I have done is poetry, I have a whole manuscript, but none of that is fantasy poetry.
    Most of my hobbies include: writing, reading, baking, painting, crafty things, building electronics things (I’m studying Electrical Engineering), and gaming (specifically Breath of the Wild).
    I included a lil’ house that I built in Minecraft (w/ Kalo’s help), but I certainly have a lot to learn. Below is the writing portion for lore, it’s not the most lore thing that I can write, but I like trying to write out of the box, and it’s been a bit since I’ve been able to write something.

Ghost Town
    The land was free, once. Wind swept over the fields with bright laughter in the morning. Trees flourished, casting shade over swaying grasses and flowers that grew together. Animals skipped through the cover of the plants, but the land could feel every step. Everything grew as it wanted, where it wanted, how it wanted. And things passed away, with the natural order of things. When it happened, the land would accept these animals and plants as its own, they became one with it, and lost lives gave back to the land they once lived on.