Candarion one year Anniversary


  • Baron

    Well folks, it's happening- we've nearly made it to one year. That calls for a celebration! The games construction is well under way on the Mushroom Gulag. If you'd like to assist in building, make sure to download the schematic from discord and then head south of spawn on the purple line approx. 100 blocks to the portal access.

    Where: The games will take place in-game on the mushroom island just south of spawn, known to most as the mushroom gulag.

    When: Saturday, December 7, 2019

    Time: 14:00 PST | 16:00 CST | 17:00 EST | 22:00 GMT

    Prizes: TBD

    Fun? Yes.

    Want to help out? Reach out to myself or Kynarcus/Ilhara.

    There's lots of planning needed so if you want to help out, please make yourself known and you'll be put to work. There are already some very cool projects in the works for it so get ready to party like it's the Fishlords birthday!


Log in to reply
 

11
Online

228
Users

1.1k
Topics

5.1k
Posts