Safe Haven for my Peoples

• Baron

Hello human and humanoid of Candarion, It is I, a human as well. I am mouthpiece to great and powerful Myrmidon Swarm, and I am contacting humanoid in hopes of safe haven for new Safe colony. Myrmidons flee from great, scary thing in South, so new colony must be made in more safe locations. If swarm can colonize under realm and protection, you become ally of great and powerful and awe-inspiring Myrmidons. Myrmidon hands are fine like human, and Myrmidon will offer hand for labor in new colony. I offer thanks from my queen in advance for your safe haven for great and powerful Myrmidon Swarms!

Hello everyone, my name is Seth and I am an 18 year old male from the east coast of the United States. I have had a lot of experience with minecraft, having played on and off since I was around 10 or so. I'm not a brilliant builder, but I'm also not bad, so I would consider myself maybe average or maybe even slightly above average building skill. As for worldbuilding, I have been worldbuilding my world by the name of "The World Corpse" for roughly 2 years now, and have extensively developed lore and art for that world.
    I expect to be pretty active because I easily become obsessive with new projects and games or whatnot.
    Some examples of my builds in MC
    alt text

• Minister Duke

Some general questions
    What is/are your favorite colors(s)?
    What type of races are you most interested in?
    Do you have a general understanding of progression in this server?
    What's your favorite biome to build in?
    What's your favorite type of wood in Minecraft?

• Baron

Awesome builds! I've seen your artworks in the #public chat in discord and I must say that they are fine pieces of work. Well once you answer the questions I'll be able to give you my vote!

• Baron

@bryson3842 Damn, I knew i forgot something. My favorite color is Red, or maybe Blue Idk tbh
    My favorite wood is dark oak, followed by normal oak