PhoinixPhotia

• Hello, I am PhoinixPhotia. It means Phoenix Fire in Greek, I am not Greek it is just symbolic of fresh start and passion towards a new home. I have played Minecraft on and off for years but only strongly since 1.13. My real name is Michael McCormick, 30 years old and I am a student at Full sail university Studying Video game design, online bachelor degree. So I spend a lot of time tinkering in Unity 3D, Learning Blender and Maya, and studying the mechanics of video games. This all contributes to why I love playing Minecraft, It is different than building 3d models or designing a world in a game engine, it’s relaxing and fun to build up a world brick by brick.

After studying a bit of the lore on the Realms of Candarion I imagine my character Persona will take a whole new form but I wanted to share who Phoinix was on other worlds (It will become more clear with some of my old build pictures).
    PhoinixPhotia, Astromancer from the End lead his people into the overworld after a menacing army in giant disk shaped craft descended upon their home. Peace was not their goal, only the riches and resources of their lands. They found safety through the portal and began to rebuild their great city but of course it was only a matter of time before the invaders caught up with them. This time they chose to hide underground and fortify their home in hopes that the invaders would eventually move on.

I also found some other question suggestions I thought I would answer.
    What is/are your favorite colors(s)? Purple most of all, but I am quite fond of green.
    What race do you like to roleplay/world build in? It depends on the world, khajit was my favorite in skyrim but usually elves depending on the lore. Twi’lek however is my favorite among the Starwars Universe.
    Do you have a general understanding of progression in this server? Indeed, I have also saved a copy of the charter onto my computer.