Application: Synth_Cross

• Greetings Lords and Ladies of Candarion,

My name is Umbria, or that is what the locals of Ikiai Village call me, as I have no recollection of who I was before. On the outskirts of the village I awoke from a deep slumber, I had been told by the elder of the village that I must be a demon, someone who hadn’t passed on to the Aether.

As I learned that I started to travel around, finding a place for myself. Somewhere that I could settle down where no one would fear me. As I also try to find my memories from before. It even nags me to this day.

I hope to find a home here in Candarion.
    With thanks,
    Umbria.

Hi my name is Courtney, I have been playing Minecraft for 5 years. I have built with my friends a few times, Chase (or Darius/ Demiphius) being one of them. We had built a few builds together while on another server a while back.

I am quite interested in fantasy esque stories and role-playing games like D&D. Though yes, I do understand the distinction between roleplay and worldbuilding here on the server, as this is a worldbuilding community.

I am excited and hopeful to be welcomed into this community!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review my application ❤

Here is a link to some of my builds.
    https://imgur.com/a/uHThcER

• Minister Duke

Hello, nice lore. Here are a few of the usual questions:

What is/are your favorite colors(s)?
    What type of races are you most interested in?
    Do you have a general understanding of progression in this server?
    What's your favorite biome to build in?
    What's your favorite type of wood in Minecraft?

Also, do you plan to join Darius should you join, or are you willing to go elsewhere?

• My favorite colors are red and teal/cyan.

I'm most interested in cat-folk, demons, & witches. Tho I really appreciate anything.

Yes I understand progression, as Darius walked me through it thoroughly.

I prefer oak forests or swamp biomes.