Appilcation: Oozoozami

• Commoner

Greetings Lords and Ladies of Candarion,
    Hey, my real name is Daniel and I'm 17 years old, and I live in the PST time zone (Las Vegas, Nevada). My username is Oozoozami. I used to play on Aldemeria and I've been playing Minecraft since 2012. I'm Vegas-born but I grew up in Georgia and moved back to Vegas in 2012. If I'm not hanging around family or friends, I'm usually playing the guitar, watching anime/netflix nowadays, gaming, or taking a walk. I want to join this server for two reasons. Firstly, I love how vast the world building is in this community. Secondly, I usually play on servers that reset their maps every 6 months-1 year so I'd like a place to build in that is semi-permanent, although I know that may change in the future.